Sign Up Now

Hot Power 60


This class is taught by:

Jackie Stickle


I have taught in several gyms and many different yoga studios ever since. I teach Boot Camp style classes, functional fitness, power Vinyasa but also a rejuvenating yoga for athletes which focuses on deep stretching and recovery. People call me a firecracker and a natural cheerleader because, as a teacher, the one thing I would never want is for anyone to leave my class feeling in adequate what to feed it. I encouraged many modifications but gently pushing students to challenge themselves Yet reminding them to honor their own body and work at their own personal level, I want everyone to leave my class with a feeling of accomplishment.

I’m so blessed I found BYCK. It was the start of this journey for me. I work in animal welfare during the day for 11th hour rescue and teach at night. I live in Succasunna with my husband, Ron, and our 4 rescue dogs


This class is for anyone and everyone. In vinyasa yoga style, we will move through different sequences of postures, connecting breath with fluid movement. This heated 60min class is set to fun, uplifting music and contains a unique blend of core work, static stretching and strength work that will leave you feeling rejuvenated in body, mind and soul. All levels welcome. Modifications are always offered.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Jan 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Feb 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Feb 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Feb 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Feb 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Mar 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Mar 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Mar 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Mar 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Apr 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Apr 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Apr 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed Apr 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed May 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed May 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed May 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle
  • Wed May 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Jackie Stickle