Sign Up Now
  • bik-slide3





“My happy place! I always feel great after class. The teachers take really great care of their clients."

- Allie T

 

2018-morrisessex_copy

 

 

 


Practicing at Cedar Knolls 
Image Not Found!
Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Today - Jan 23
  • Bikram 90
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 11AM
    Angelo Delli Santi
    (3 taken, 27 available)
  • Bikram 90
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 7PM
    Angelo Delli Santi
    (2 taken, 28 available)
  • Hot Power 60
    7:15PM
    7:15PM - 8:15PM
    Jackie Stickle
    (1 taken, 29 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Bikram 90
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 11AM
    Angelo Delli Santi
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Bikram 90
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 8PM
    Sasha Heinz
    (1 taken, 29 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Bikram 90
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 11AM
    Angelo Delli Santi
    (3 taken, 27 available)
  • Hot Power 75
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:30PM
    Melissa Donnelly
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Bikram 75
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 7PM
    Susan Heuckroth
    (1 taken, 29 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Bikram 90
    8AM
    8AM - 9:30AM
    Angelo Delli Santi
    (2 taken, 28 available)
  • Bikram 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Susan Heuckroth
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Bikram 75
    4PM
    4PM - 5:15PM
    Susan Heuckroth
    (0 taken, 30 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31


About Bikram Hot Yoga

Bikram Hot Yoga is a therapeutic series of 26 Hatha Yoga postures and 2 breathing techniques, practiced in a room heated to 105 degrees with 40 percent humidity.  The series is designed to help improve the condition and physiological systems of the body,  and tame the "monkeys" of the mind, thus strengthening the spirit. This is an "all levels" series, whether you never practiced yoga before, or have many years of experience.

This is yoga, NOT to be confused with mere physical exercise. Nonetheless, be prepared to sweat and be challenged. With a regular practice, you can change your body and your life. You will immediately feel better, but frequency and consistency are important for the changes to continue and be maintained. 

 



bikram1

Unused Content:
Sign Up Now