Sign Up Now
  • bik-slide3





“My happy place! I always feel great after class. The teachers take really great care of their clients."

- Allie T

 

2018-morrisessex_copy

 

 

 


Practicing at Cedar Knolls 
Image Not Found!
Schedule for 11/11 - 11/17
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Thu - Nov 1
Fri - Nov 2
Sat - Nov 3
Sun - Nov 4
Mon - Nov 5
Tue - Nov 6
Wed - Nov 7
Thu - Nov 8
Fri - Nov 9
Sat - Nov 10
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Today - Nov 15
  • Bikram 90
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 11AM
    Stacie Ramsey
  • H.I.I.T
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Stacie Ramsey
    (2 taken, 28 available)
  • Bikram 90
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 8PM
    Sasha Heinz
    (3 taken, 27 available)
Fri - Nov 16
  • Bikram 90
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 11AM
    Angelo Delli Santi
    (3 taken, 27 available)
  • Bikram 90
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 7PM
    Susan Heuckroth
    (0 taken, 30 available)
Sat - Nov 17
  • Bikram 90
    8AM
    8AM - 9:30AM
    Susan Heuckroth
    (2 taken, 28 available)
  • Bikram 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Stacie Ramsey
    (1 taken, 29 available)
  • Bikram 60
    4PM
    4PM - 5PM
    Susan Heuckroth
    (0 taken, 30 available)
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Wed - Nov 21
Thu - Nov 22
Fri - Nov 23
Sat - Nov 24
Sun - Nov 25
Mon - Nov 26
Tue - Nov 27
Wed - Nov 28
Thu - Nov 29
Fri - Nov 30


About Bikram Hot Yoga

Bikram Hot Yoga is a therapeutic series of 26 Hatha Yoga postures and 2 breathing techniques, practiced in a room heated to 105 degrees with 40 percent humidity.  The series is designed to help improve the condition and physiological systems of the body,  and tame the "monkeys" of the mind, thus strengthening the spirit. This is an "all levels" series, whether you never practiced yoga before, or have many years of experience.

This is yoga, NOT to be confused with mere physical exercise. Nonetheless, be prepared to sweat and be challenged. With a regular practice, you can change your body and your life. You will immediately feel better, but frequency and consistency are important for the changes to continue and be maintained. 

 



bikram1

Unused Content:
Sign Up Now